William Tennent Music Boosters Association  
 
 
   
   






Trip Information

President:

 Sue Knorr

President@wtmba.org

Vice President: 

Patty Sparkevicius

Vice-president@wtmba.org

Recording Secretary:

Nancy Murray

Record@wtmba.org

Corresponding Secretary:

Tami Sharp

 

Correspond@wtmba.org

 

Treasurer: 

Michele Sedlacsik

Treasurer@wtmba.org

 

Alumni:

 

COB Chairperson:

Angela Gartland

 

Bill Linwood

Alumni@wtmba.org

 

COB-chairperson@wtmba.org

COB Co-Chaiperson:

CraigWeckerly

COB-CoChair@wtmba.org